a team to tune your future.

a team to tune your best future.

Sydney Office:

  • Suite 507, Level 5, 321 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
  • Satya Prakash Kandel

    Tel.: +61292680217

  • Email: australia@team.edu.np
  • Email: teamconsult.au@gmail.com
  • Kathmandu- 28, Putalisadak office:

  • In front of Shanker Dev Campus
  • Sita Devi Jaisy

    +977 1 4168137, + 977 1 4168311

  • Email: info@team.edu.np
  • teamconsult.nep@gmail.com
  • Chitwan Office:

  • Khairahani-06, Parsa, Chaubiskothi, 2nd Floor (Near Nepal Bank Limited)
  • Hemanta Kandel

    Tel.: +97756583016

  • Email: parsa@team.edu.np
  • team.chitwan@gmail.com
  • Butwal Office:

  • Butwal-10, Milan Chowk, 1st Floor (On the way toBhatbhateniSupermarket)
  • GOPAL GHIMIRE

    Tel.: +97771547534

  • Email: butwal@team.edu.np
  • team.butwal@gmail.com
  • Kathmandu Kalanki Office:

  • Kathmandu Kalanki Office: POB No. 5448, Kathmandu-14, Kalanki, 2nd Floor (Near to Global IME Bank)
  • GANESH THAPA

    Tel.: +97715234283

  • Email: kalanki@team.edu.np
  • team.kalanki@gmail.com
  • Pokhara

    CK Bhusal

  • Email: asutralia@team.edu.np
  • © 2018 | All Rights Reserved. Powered by Team Consult